« Nocton Parish Council Minutes - 07 June 2011 | Main | Ye Olde Medieval Banquet - 16 September 2011 »

August 5, 2011

Nocton Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting minutes - 29 June 2011

The Minutes of the Extra-ordinary Meeting of Nocton Parish Council held on 29 June 2011 in the Village Hall

Present: Councillor Ian Goldsworthy (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Peter Askew
Councillor David Rumbelow
Councillor Kate Tyler
Doreen Green (Parish Clerk)

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors MaryAnn Williams and Deborah Wilson.

24. 2010/11 - AUDIT OF ACCOUNTS
The meeting had been convened to discuss and sign-off the 2010/11 Audit Forms for submission to Clement Keys, the Parish Council's external auditors, in order to comply with the regulatory deadline of 30 June 2011.

Following discussion and explanation of a number of issues, the audit form was agreed and signed as correct by Councillor Ian Goldsworthy (Chair) and Doreen Green (Parish Clerk).